分散式金融(DeFi)贷款如何击败集中式金融

DeFi VS CeFi贷款

在集中式环境中,当前的现状是设置固定费率并获得差额。例如,如果将投资者的利率设置为4%,将借款人的利率设置为10%,则银行吸收[…]

金融区块链

分散式金融

2008年9月,雷曼兄弟公司(Lehman Brothers),一家历史悠久的全球金融服务公司申请破产,在接下来的五年中,来自30多家公司的律师,会计师和顾问的总资产超过了$T22亿[…]

人力资源管理部门中的区块链使用

人力资源区块链

假设您正面临一项新的战略计划,则需要快速找到专业人才。他们需要入职并在不影响安全性的前提下快速访问资源。如果您可以轻松地间接[...]

区块链将如何改变客户的期望

区块链和中间人

我们的世界已经变得以数字为中心,并且知道如何使用技术为客户提供更好的产品和体验的公司越来越成功。看看技术如何改变[...]的获胜者

去中心化交易所比较:Uniswap,Curve Finance,Balancer

去中心化金融的真正解放在于,我们可以以完全去中心化的方式交换加密货币。不需要交流,不需要监护,不需要信任。但是尽管有了DeFi空间[…]

收益农业–流动性采矿

尽管单产养殖狂潮与2017年的ICO热潮有些相似之处,但重要的是要注意显着的差异。协议并没有在白皮书中大放异彩以分散令牌,而是协议[…]

使用区块链技术的供应链和资源

2015年,一家美国快餐店的食客感染了大肠杆菌。尽管州和联邦监管官员进行了独立审查,并且各调查机构对公司进行了详细的独立调查,但公司还是提出了[…]

How Decentralized Finance (DeFi) Lending can Beat Centralized Finance

DeFi VS CeFi Lending

The current status-quo in a centralized environment is to set fixed rates and earn the difference. For example, if the interest rate for investors is set at 4%, and 10% for borrowers, a bank absorbs […]

Blockchain in Finance

decentralized finance

In September of 2008, Lehman Brothers, a well-established global financial services firm filed for bankruptcy, and over the next five years lawyers, accountants, and consultants from over 30 firms racked up more than $2.2 billion […]

Blockchain Usage in Human Resource Management Divison

blockchain for human resource

Say you’re facing a new strategic initiative and you need to find specialized talent fast. They need to be onboarded and given access to resources quickly without compromising security. What if you could easily indirectly […]

How Will Blockchain Change What A Customer Expects

blockchain and middleman

Our world has become digital-centric and the companies that know how to use technology to give their customers better products and experiences are increasingly the most successful. Look at how technology transformed who wins in […]

Blockchain in Finance

In the digital age, how business gets done is speeding up. Legal, financial, and other transactions that typically take days or weeks to complete are now occurring in hours or even minutes using a technology […]

Decentralized Exchange Comparison : Uniswap, Curve Finance, Balancer

Something that’s so liberating about Decentralized Finance is that we can exchange Cryptocurrency in a completely Decentralized way. No need for exchanges, no need for custody, no need to trust. But despite the DeFi space […]

What is Synthetix DeFi ?

synthetic-defi-exchange

Synthetix is one of the most hyped DeFi projects in the Crypto universe right now, with a market cap exploding from just under 10 million dollars in mid twenty nineteen to around two hundred million […]

Yield Farming – Liquidity Mining

While the yield farming frenzy has drawn some resemblances with the ICO craze of 2017, it’s important to note the striking differences. Instead of selling wild dreams in a white paper to disperse tokens, protocols […]

Supply Chain & Provenance Using Blockchain Technology

In 2015, diners at a US-based fast food restaurant contracted an E. coliinfection. Despite independent reviews by state and federal regulatory officers as well as detailed independent investigation by various investigating agencies the company filed […]

Blockchain Application in Aviation Industry

The aviation industry is growing tremendously with an increased number of passengers preferring it over other modes of transport due to the introduction of low-cost carriers. And to fulfil this rising demand new aircrafts are […]